Flames Logo
Presbytery of Waterloo Wellington

What does the Lord require of you but to do justice, and to love kindness, and to walk humbly with our God. Micah 6:8

PCC

|


XXContact the Presbytery
Congregations of the Presbytery

Central Presbyterian Church, Cambridge

Address:
  7 Queen's Square, Cambridge, ON N1S 1H4
     
Phone:
  519.623.1080
Contact Information & Email Addresses:
  centralchurchcambridge.ca/contact-us
Website:
  centralchurchcambridge.ca/
   
Hours of Worship:
  10:00 am
   
Lead Pastor:
 

The Rev. Dr. Aubrey Botha
aubrey@cpcmail.ca

Clerk of Session:
  Dr. Lynda Pinnington
session@cpcmail.ca
   
Office Hours:
  Monday-Thursday 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Staff:
  Office Administrator:

Debbie McKevitt
office@cpcmail.ca

    Music Director:

Brad Paddock
brad@cpcmail.ca

    Choir Director: Gwen Darling
gwen@cpcmail.ca
    Senior Youth Leader: Christine Kobow
christine@cpcmail.ca
    Junior Youth Leader: Kassidy Morency
kassidy@cpcmail.ca
     
Directions:
  centralchurchcambridge.ca/directions
     
    A Faith Community in the Heart of Cambridge