Flames Logo
Presbytery of Waterloo Wellington

What does the Lord require of you but to do justice, and to love kindness, and to walk humbly with our God. Micah 6:8

PCC

|


XXContact the Presbytery
Congregations of the Presbytery

Kortright Presbyterian Church, Guelph

Address:
  55 Devere Drive, Guelph, ON N1G 2T3
    Wheelchair accessible
Phone:
  519.836.9400
General Email:
  office@kortrightchurch.org
Website:
  www.kortrightchurch.org
   
Hours of Worship:
  9:00 a.m.: Blended Worship Service
11:00 a.m.: Contemporary Worship Service
    Single 10:00 a.m. services in the summer
and on special occasions (check website)
   
Lead Pastor:
  Rev. Alex MacLeod
alex@kortrightchurch.org
Clerk of Session:
   
   
Office Hours:
 
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Tuesday & Wednesday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Thursday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Friday
Closed Saturday-Monday
Support Team:
  Church Administrator:

Amanda Bryce
office@kortrightchurch.org

    Music Director : search underway
    Discipleship Director:

Allison Pinches
allison@kortrightchurch.org

    Family Ministries Director:

Rowena Ridder
rowena@kortrightchurch.org

    Worship and Outreach Director: Justin Sytsma
justin@kortrightchurch.org
    Technical Director: Dennis Gray
dennis@kortrightchurch.org
    Custodian: Doug Martin
     
Directions:
  www.kortrightchurch.org/visit/how-to-find-us/
     
   

A community where you can connect,
make friends, and grow deeper in Christ